Council

Council Of Management 2021

Club President Michael Feeley clubpresident@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Ladies President Stephanie Gorman ladiesclubpresident@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Vice President Pat Culliton
Club Captain Brian Guinan clubcaptain@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Lady Captain Jo Lawrence ladycaptain@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Club Vice- Captain Kieran O’Dea clubvicecaptain@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Ladies Vice Captain Rita Dowling ladiesvicecapt@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Club Secretary John G Ryan clubsecretary@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Club Treasurer Denis Lyne clubtreasurer@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Course Manager Pat Lyne  
Junior Convenor Sinead Scully juniorconvenor@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Club P.R.O John Paul Kelly
Kieran O’Dea
clubpro@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Ex Officio Liam Kearney  
 Handicap Secretary John McCusker handicapsecretary@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Competition Secretary Joe Bolton compsecretary@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Prize Buyer John Hanlon prizebuyer@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Photos, Social Media & Website J P Kelly
Mary Moran
Frank Smith
Amit Lall
clubpro@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Assistant Treasurer Rita Sheedy  
Trustees Pat Byron(Chairman)
Pat Kitson
Michael Turley
Seamus Walsh
 
Junior (Boy’s) Captain David Hickey  
Junior (Girl’s) Captain Enya Pang  

Men's Committee

Club President Michael Feeley clubpresident@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Club Captain Brian Guinan clubcaptain@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Club Treasurer Denis Lyne clubtreasurer@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Club Vice Captain Kieran O’Dea mensvicecapt@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Club Secretary John G Ryan clubsecretary@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Junior Convenor Alan Norton juniorconvenor@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
P.R.O John Paul Kelly
Kieran O’Dea
clubpro@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Ex Officio Liam Kearney  
 Handicap Secretary John McCusker handicapsecretary@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Competition Secretary Joe Bolton compsecretary@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Prize Buyer John Hanlon prizebuyer@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
societies@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Assistant Treasurer Rita Sheedy  
Teams  Coordinator Donal Walsh

Ladies Committee

Lady President Stephanie Gorman ladiesclubpresident@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Lady Captain Josephine Lawrence ladycaptain@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Lady Vice-Captain Rita Dowling ladiesvicecapt@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Ladies Honorary Secretary Frances Daly ladiesclubsecretary@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Ladies Honorary Treasurer Mary Fallon ladiesclubtreasurer@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Ex- Officio Frances Daly ladiesexofficio@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Handicap Secretary Margo Whelehan assisted by Sinead Scully

ladieshandicapsecretary@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Competition Secretary Mary Foy ladiescompsecretary@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
PRO / Outings Mary Moran ladiespro@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
House Manager Anne Guinan ladieshousemanager@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Prize Buyer Deirdre Doyle ladiesprizebuyer@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Junior convener Criona O’Dea ladiesjuniorconvenor@portarlingtogolfclub.ie

Scroll to top