Council

Council Of Management 2022

Club President Pat Culliton clubpresident@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Ladies President Mary Cannon ladiesclubpresident@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Vice President Paul Corr
Club Captain Kieran O’Dea clubcaptain@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Lady Captain Rita Dowling ladycaptain@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Club Vice- Captain John G Ryan clubvicecaptain@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Ladies Vice Captain Sinead Scully ladiesvicecapt@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Club Secretary Michael Feeley clubsecretary@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Club Treasurer Denis Lyne clubtreasurer@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Course Manager Pat Lyne  
Junior Convenor Sinead Scully juniorconvenor@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Club P.R.O Colin Finlay clubpro@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
 Handicap Secretary John McCusker handicapsecretary@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Competition Secretary Joe Bolton compsecretary@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Prize Buyer John Hanlon prizebuyer@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Photos, Social Media & Website Colin Finlay
Mary Moran
Frank Smith
Amit Lall
clubpro@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Assistant Treasurer Rita Sheedy  
Trustees Pat Byron(Chairman)
Pat Kitson
Michael Turley
Seamus Walsh
 
Junior (Boy’s) Captain  
Junior (Girl’s) Captain  

Scroll to top