Council

Council Of Management 2019

Club President P.J Dempsey clubpresident@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Ladies President Mary Moran ladiesclubpresident@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Club Captain Liam Kearney clubcaptain@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Lady Captain Jo Lawrence ladycaptain@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Club Treasurer Michael Feely clubtreasurer@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Club Vice- Captain Brian Guinan clubvicecaptain@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Ladies Vice Captain Rita Dowling ladiesvicecapt@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Club Secretary John G Ryan clubsecretary@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Course Manager Pat Lyne
Junior Convenor Chris Hickey juniorconvenor@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Club P.R.O John Paul Kelly clubpro@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Ex Officio Tommy P Fitzpatrick
 Handicap Secretary John McCusker handicapsecretary@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Competition Secretary Joe Bolton compsecretary@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Prize Buyer John Hanlon prizebuyer@portarlingtongolfclub.ie

geenfees@portarlingtongolfclub.ie

Membership and Marketing Convenor Rita Sheedy
Assistant Treasurer Denis Lyne
Trustees
Trustee Chairman Pat Byron
Pat Kitson
Michael Turley
Seamus Walsh

Men's Committee

MensCommittee2020

 

Position Name Email details
Club President P.J Dempsey clubpresident@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Club Captain Liam Kearney clubcaptain@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Club Treasurer Michael Feely clubtreasurer@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Club Vice Captain Brian Guinan mensvicecapt@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
societies@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Club Secretary John G Ryan clubsecretary@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Junior Convenor Chris Hickey juniorconvenor@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Club P.R.O John Paul Kelly clubpro@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Ex Officio Tommy P Fitzpatrick
 Handicap Secretary John McCusker handicapsecretary@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Competition Secretary Joe Bolton compsecretary@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Prize Buyer John Hanlon prizebuyer@portarlingtongolfclub.ie

geenfees@portarlingtongolfclub.ie

Assistant Treasurer Denis Lynn
Teams  Coordinator Donal Walsh

 

Ladies Committee

Position Name Email details
Lady President Mary Moran ladiesclubpresident@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Lady Captain Josephine Lawrence ladycaptain@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Lady Vice-Captain Rita Dowling ladiesvicecapt@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Ladies Honorary Secretary Frances Daly ladiesclubsecretary@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Ladies Honorary Treasurer Mary Fallon ladiesclubtreasurer@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Ex- Officio Frances Daly ladiesexofficio@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Handicap Secretary Margo Whelehan

assisted by Rita Dowling & Sinead Scully

ladieshandicapsecretary@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Competition Secretaries Mary Foy, Agnes Holland ladiescompsecretary@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
PRO/ Outings Sinead Scully ladiespro@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
House Manager Anne Guinan ladieshousemanager@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Prize Buyer Deirdre Doyle ladiesprizebuyer@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
Junior convener / Assisted By Criona O’ Dea / Ainne Moore ladiesjuniorconvenor@portarlingtogolfclub.ie
Scroll to top