Council

Council Of Management 2018

Council

  • Club President -Seamus Brereton               clubpresident@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
  • Lady President – Noreen Savage                 ladiesclubpresident@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
  • Club Captain – Thomas P Fitzpatrick             clubcaptain@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
  • Lady Captain – Frances Daly                   ladycaptain@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
  • Club Vice President – PJ Dempsey
  • Club Vice Captain – Liam Kearney
  • Club Secretary – Tom Hainsworth         clubsecretary@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
  • Club Treasurer – Michael Feely                clubtreasurer@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
  • Course Manager – Pat Lyne
  • Junior Convenor –Daniel Murphy        juniorconvenor@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
  • Ex-Officio – Marty Fitzpatrick
  • Committee
    • Helen Walshe
    • Donal Walsh
    • Joe Murray                                      clubpro@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
    • Micheal Murphy                                          compsecretary@portarlingtongolfclub.ie 
    • Darren Conlon
    • Brian Guinan                                                 prizebuyer@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
  • Trustees – Pat Kitson, Seamus Walsh, Pat Byron, Michael Turley

Men's Committee

Mens Comm

  • President: Noel F. Dunne
  • Captain: Marty Fitzpatrick
  • Vice President: Seamus Brereton
  • Vice Captain: Tommy P. Fitzpatrick
  • Hon. Secretary: Tom Hainsworth
  • Hon. Treasurer: Michael Feely
  • Committee:
    • Michael Murphy (Ex Officio)
    • Joe Murray                                    societies@portarlingtongolfclub.ie           greenfees@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
    • Dermot McGurrell
    • Eamon Murphy
    • Richard Murphy
    • Liam Kearney
    • Brian Guinan
  • Handicap Secretary: Liam Kearney

Ladies Committee

Ladies Committee

  • Lady President : Frances Daly               ladiesclubpresident@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
  • Lady Captain : Noreen Savage                ladycaptain@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
  • Hon. Secretary :  Mary Moran               ladiesclubsecretary@portarlingtongolfclub.ie 
  • Hon. Treasurer : Rita Sheedy                ladiesclubtreasurer@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
  • Committee
    • Mary Foy (Ex Officio)                         ladiespro@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
    • Marie Byron                                          ladieshousemanager@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
    • Mary Kehoe                                           ladiescompsecretary@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
    • Fiona Walsh
    • Eve Dunne
    • Anne Guinan                                        ladiesprizebuyer@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
    • Margo Whelehan                                 ladieshandicapsecretary@portarlingtongolfclub.ie                    juniorconvenor@portarlingtongolfclub.ie

Finance Committee

  • Chairman : Pat Kitson                                finance@portarlingtongolfclub.ie
  • Wesley Dempsey
  • Michael Moore
  • Michael J. Turley
  • Marty Fitzpatrick
  • Noreen Savage
  • Michael Feely
  • Noel F. Dunne

Social Committee

  • Chairperson : Seamus Brereton
  • Marty Fitzpatrick
  • Deirdre Doyle
  • Noel Coughlan
  • Noel McMahon
  • Jo Lawrence
  • Christine Collier
  • Noreen Savage

 

Scroll to top