Council Of Management 2024

Club President Pat Greensmith
Lady President Margo Whelehan
Club Captain Ronnie Culliton
Lady Captain Ann Marie Colgan
Club Vice -President Pat Kitson
Club Vice-Captain John McCusker
Club Hon Secretary Frank Smith
Club Hon Treasurer Colm Purcell
Junior Convenor Andrew Scully
Course Manager Chris Carey


Pat Culleton (House manager)
Gary O’Keeffe (Club PRO)
Allen Norton
Paddy Kelly
Carmel Bolton
Noel Dunne
Trustee Joe Bolton

Mary Moran

Seamus Brereton

Brian Hutchinson


President Margo Whelehan
Captain Anne Marie Colgan
LH Treasurer Frances Daly
LH Secretary Sharon Culliton
Ex officio Sinéad Scully
Ladies Pro Anne C Daly
Handicap Sec Angela Lynch
Competition Sec Elizabeth Smith
Maurette Maher
Prize Buyer Anne Turley
House Manager Helen Walshe


President Pat Greensmith
Captain Ronnie Culliton
Vice -President Pat Kitson
Vice-Captain John McCusker
Hon. Secretary Frank Smith
Hon Treasurer Colm Purcell
Ex officio John G Ryan
Committee Pat Culleton
PRO Gary O’Keeffe
Committee Allen Norton
Prize buyer Paddy Kelly
Comp. Sec Noel Dunne
Handicap Sec David Cosgrove
Junior Convenor Andrew Scully (co-opted)
Scroll to top