Open Week Wednesday 16 June. 9 Hole Singles Stoke

Sponsor: Seamus Brereton (Gents)
McElwee Pharmacies (Ladies)

Portarlington Golf Club
Open Week: Wednesday 16th June
9 Hole Singles Stroke

1st Dermot McGurrell (16.0) 22Pts
2nd Gerard Reid (10.9) 21pts
3rd Christy Dempsey(26.2) 20pts  

1st Fiona Walsh(26.7) 20Pts (b1)
2nd Breda Cummins (45) 20pts (b6)
3rd Anne Marie Colgan (54) 20pts 

Presentation of prizes on Friday 18th at 9pm

Open Week Monday 14th June 4 Person Champagne Classic

SPONSOR:- Brian Guinan & Oliver Scully

Portarlington Golf Club
Open Week
Monday 14th
4 Person Champagne Classic

1st Kieran O’Dea (20.0), Patrick Kelly (17.0), Oisin O’Dea (20.7), 
Stephen Flanagan (20.5) 107pts

2nd Paraic O’Dea (17.9), Pat Lyne (21.0), Phillip Lyons (20.3), 
Declan Hutchinson (23.5) 105pts

3rd Amit Lall (26.3), Luke Collins (27.2), Oliver Scully (12.0), 
Damien Reddin (13.7) 102pts.
Scroll to top