South Leinster Quarter Final

Best of luck to our South Leinster Trophy team on Saturday
Quarter Final
Portarlington V Castlecomer
Saturday 22 July 3 00pm
John Gordon Ger O’Flaherty
Padraig O’Dea Dom Doody
Away Jack Byrne Brian Keogh Eugene Dunne
Team managers Seamus Brereton Paddy Dempsey

Scroll to top