Royal Curragh meet Baltinglass in Michael Moore Cup Final.

The finalists in the 2017 Michael Moore Cup have been decided.

Royal Curragh on making their debut in the competition defeated Newbridge in the top half semi-final.

Baltinglass who overcame Glasson in the second semi-final will be hoping to emulate their colleagues who were successful in 1990.

The final takes place in Portarlington on Saturday 9th September and best of luck to both clubs in what promises to be a very exciting final.

Scroll to top