Callaway Grand Final 25th September 2019

The Callaway Grand Final for the category winners of the Wednesday 18 Hole Open Singles Stableford will now take place on Wednesday 25th September.

The following are the plyers who have qualified to date, and there are still 3 Wednesdays left to qualify.

More details to follow on what will take plcae on the day of the Final

1.Karl McCormack

2.Vincent Kelly

3.Christy Carey

4.James Young

5.Gerard P Dunne

6.Joe Sweeney

7.Donal Walsh

8.Jimmy Donnelly

9.Alan Hainsworth

10.Darren Strong

11.John Connolly

12.Lorcan O Donoghue

13.Brendan Griffin

14.PJ O Donoghue

15.Thomas Kennedy

16.Brian Guinan

17.Seamus Walsh

18.Noel Oxley

19.Joe La Cumbre

20.Ryan Conlon

21.Michael F Brereton

22.Damian Finlay

23.Joe Bolton

24.Brendan S Fowler

25.Thomas E Fitzpatrick

26.Garrett Hall

27.Kevin Connolly

28.Roy Glynn

29.Noel Coughlan

30.Jim Coss

31.Denis P Connolly

32.Dave Heeney

33.Eugene Geoghan

34.Pat Greensmith

35.Andrew Scully

36.Dylan Dunne

37.Brian Allen

38.Pat Lawlor

39.Bernard Scully

40.Joseph Ryan

41.Kevin Kennedy

42.Gene McEntee

43.Darragh Garrahy

44.Gerard Dooley

45.John Fitzpatrick

46.Anthony murphy

47. Niall Culliton

48.Gerard England

49.Joe Hynan

50.Miceal Kelly

51.Justin Murphy

52.Pat Lawlor

53. Pius Phelan

Scroll to top