2018 Men’s Golfer of the Year and Men’s Club Championship Matchplay Winners

Dear Members and Guests,

A reminder that the Presentation of Prizes for October 2018 shall take place in at the Clubhouse this  Sunday evening, November 11th at 2000hrs, including the prizes for the following Competitions listed below. All Prize Winners and Sponsors are kindly requested to attend.


2018 Men’s Golfer of the Year

Sponsor : Willie Ward

1st Damien Reddin

2nd Brian Keogh


2018 Men’s Club Championship Matchplay

Sponsor : Cam McGettrick

1st Paraic O’Dea

2nd John McCormack

3rd Martin Tynan and Gary O’Keefe


Congratulations to the Winners and Many Thanks to our Generous Sponsors

Kind Regards

Portarlington Golf Club



Scroll to top