2018 Monthly Medal Winners

2018 Monthly Medal Winners
Sponsor: Portarlington Tyres (Eamon Murphy)
Warburton Cup                                          Martin Murray
Rolleston Cup                                            Ronan Culleton
McKeagney Cup                                        Keith Hogan
Wheeler/Mansfield Cup                          Liam Stapleton
President’s Prize                                       Gerry Savage
Dr Canning Cup                                        Dermot Hyland

Congratulations to the Winners and Many Thanks to our Generous Sponsor


Portarlington Golf Club

Scroll to top