Ladies Winter League 2018 Results

After a very close competition run over 4 weeks Team B are the winners under their Captain Carmel Bolton. The team consisted of:-

Carmel Bolton (Captain)

Nora Purcell

Anne Turley

Aela Power

Sinead Scully

Jo Lawrence

Marie Bogan

Breda Cummins

Rose O’Shea

Joan Bennett

In 2nd place was Team D under their Captain Margo Whelehan. Her team consisted of:-

Margo Whelehan (Captain)

Eina Pang

Rita Dowling

Mary Cannon

Agnes Holland

Eve Dunne

Dilly Webster

Anne Quinn

Margaret Watchorne

Mary Mather

Helen McAlorum

Well done to all who took part in the competition and in particular to the winning teams.

Scroll to top