Competition Results

Spring League 2017 Results

13th hole cropped

Spring League 2017 Results

Team F 510 pts
Christine Collier Captain
Helen McAlorum
Joan Murphy
Rita Sheedy
Dilly Webster
Ellie McEvoy
Marie Bogan
Nora Purcell

Team C 507pts
Anne Delaney Captain
Margo Whelehan
Noreen Savage
Kathleen Booth
Rita Dowling
Mairead Booth Dunne
Mary Foy

Team D 507pts
Stephanie Gorman Captain
Maeve McEvoy
Helen Walsh
Sarah Hutchinson
Sinead Scully
Jo Lawrence
Anne Guinan
Joan Bennett

Team B 492pts
Mary Keogh Captain
Maura O’Donoghue
Marie Byron
Agnes Holland
Marian Phelan
Maura McArdle
Fiona Walsh

Team E 378pts
Mary Fallon Captain
Mary Mather
Sarah Hickey
Maureen Cribbin
Caoimhe Lowry
Regan Lawlor
Carmel T Fitzpatrick

Team A 190pts
Jean Gordon Captain
Aine Moore
Bridie Higgins
Nancy Connolly
Mary Moran
Deirdre Doyle
Ann Bates

Portarlington Seniors Upcoming Dates.

Portarlington  Seniors.


Upcoming Dates.



27th Spring League commences (weather permitting.)



2nd   Thursday Scramble.

6th   Spring League.

9th   Thursday  Scramble.

13th  Spring League.

16th   Thursday Scramble.

20th  Outing to Castle Barna.  Tee 10.00 a m to 11.30 a m.

23rd  Thursday Scramble.

27th  3 person team event. One score to count all scores on

the par 3’s


3rd Final Spring League.

24th Outing probably  Abbeyleix.


Oliver Egan.

Winter League Semi Final Team Results 19/2/17

12th tree sunrise 2

Winter League Semi Final Team Results 19/2/17

Down Capatin Paddy Dempsey                                              134 – Final

Donegal Captain John Jameson                                             133 – Final

Offaly Captain Paul Dempsey                                                        126

Tyrone Captain Andrew Scully                                                        126

Leitrim Captain Christy Dunne                                        123 – Shield Winner

Laois Captain Rob Greensmith                                                      122

Cork Captain Frank Smith                                                                120

Kildare Captain Mick Feeley                                                            119

Armagh Captain Eugene Dunne                                                     119

Mayo Captain Liam Kearney                                                           119

Clare Captain Tommy P Fitzpatrick                                              116

Westmeath Captain Pat Greensmith                                             116

Kerry Captain Richard Murphy                                                        114

Sligo Captain Marty Fitzpatrick                                                       75

Roscommon Captain Tom Hainsworth                                         70

Tipperary Captain Martin Reville                                                     22


Scroll to top